Asia-Pacific

Australia Australia
BIOMIN (Australia) Pty Ltd
PO Box 2344
Carlingford NSW 2118
Australia
Tel.: +61 2 9872 6324
Fax: +61 2 9872 5139
Directions

office.australia@biomin.net
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Renata Limited (Headquarters)
Plot #1, Milk Vita Road, Section-7
Mirpur
Dhaka 1216
Bangladesh
Tel.: +8802 8001450-54
Fax: +8802 8001449
Directions
http://www.renata-ltd.com

dist.bangladesh@biomin.net
Cambodia Cambodia
BIOMIN Cambodia Co Ltd
#22E0, E1, E2,.St No 2,
Teuk Thla Village,
Sankat Teuk Thla,
Khan Russey Keo, Phnom Penh,
Cambodia
Tel.: +855 23 98 50 98
Directions

office.cambodia@biomin.net
China China
BIOMIN Feed Additive (Shanghai) Co Ltd
400 Shangxue Road, Malu Town, Jiading District
Shanghai, 201801
China
Tel.: 86-21-69155171; 69155173
Fax: 86-21-69155172
Directions

百奥明饲料添加剂(上海)有限公司
地址:上海市嘉定区马陆镇尚学路400号
电话:+86-21-69155173
传真:+86-21-69155172

office.china@biomin.net
Hong Kong SAR of China Hong Kong SAR of China
Jazz Company Ltd.
Shop 1, G/F., Hi Yip Factory Building
No. 2 Hi Yip Street,
Yuen Long, N.T.
Hong Kong
Tel.: 852 24741462
Fax: 852 24884797
Directions

dist.hongkong@biomin.net
India India
BIOMIN Singapore Pte Ltd (Office India)
1st Floor, Eden Plaza No.24,
Mount Poonamallee High Road,
Nandambakkam, Chennai - 600 089
India
Tel.: +91 44 2231 0271
Fax: +91 44 2231 0271
Directions

office.india@biomin.net
Indonesia Indonesia
BIOMIN Indonesia Ltd
Wisma Mampang 2nd Floor
Jl. Mampang Prapatan Raya No. 1
Jakarta 12790
Indonesia
Tel.: +62 21 797 4645
Fax: +62 21 797 4644
Mobile: +62 811 113 372
Directions

office.indonesia@biomin.net
Indonesia Indonesia
PT. Romindo Primavetcom
Jl. Dr. Saharjo No. 264
Jakarta 12870
Indonesia
Tel.: +62 (21) 8300 300
Fax: +62 (21) 828 0678
Directions

dist.indonesia@biomin.net
Japan Japan
Japan Nutrition Co. Ltd.
Shin-Aoyama Bldg., West Tower 7F, 1-1,
Minami Aoyama1-Chome
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062
Japan
Tel.: 81-3-5771-7890
Fax: 81-3-5771-7894
Directions
http://www.jnc.co.jp

dist.japan@biomin.net
Japan Japan
BIOMIN Japan KK
Marunouchi Trust Tower North 9F,
1-8-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo, 100-0005, Japan
Tel.: +81-80-9805-0399
Directions

office.japan@biomin.net
Malaysia Malaysia
BIOMIN Malaysia Sdn Bhd
29 Jalan 3, Kawasan 16, Taman Intan
41300 Klang
Selangor
Malaysia
Tel.: +603 334 296 63
Fax: +603 334 106 63
Directions

office.malaysia@biomin.net
Myanmar Myanmar
BIOMIN Myanmar
No. 709 (A), Aung Soe Moe Street
11st Quarter, Shwe Pyi Thar Township
Yangon
Myanmar
Mobile: +95 973 0913 14
Directions

office.myanmar@biomin.net
New Zealand New Zealand
BIOMIN New Zealand Limited
PO Box 13682 Onehunga
Auckland 1061
New Zealand
Tel.: +64 21 748 502
Directions

office.newzealand@biomin.net
Pakistan Pakistan
Naseem Traders International
Flat No. 12 Satellite Shopping Centre,
71-A, 6th Road
Rawalpindi
Pakistan
Tel.: 0092 51 4852201 / 4852174
Directions

dist.pakistan@biomin.net
Philippines Philippines
BIOMIN Philippines Animal Health & Nutrition Inc.
Unit 1703 Tycoon Centre Office Condominium Bldg., Pearl Drive, Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1605
Philippines
Tel.: +63 2 706 1681
Fax: +63 2 706 1682
Directions

biomin.ian@biomin.net
Philippines Philippines
Ariela Marketing Co. Inc.
Lot 3 Block 3 Boston St,, MIS IV, Brgy Pantok
Meycauayan, Bulacan
Philippines
Tel.: +63 2 373 7070 - 71
Fax: +63 44 695 3853
Directions
http://www.arielainc.com

dist2.philippines@biomin.net
Singapore Singapore
BIOMIN Singapore Pte Ltd
3791 Jalan Bukit Merah #10-13,
E-Centre@Redhill
Singapore 159471
Tel.: + 65 6631 8008
Fax: + 65 6275 4743
Directions

office.singapore@biomin.net
South Korea South Korea
BIOMIN Korea Ltd
#807, The 2nd Baeksangstar Tower, 459-22
Gasan-dong, Geumcheon-Gu, Seoul
KOREA 153-803
Tel.: 82 2 554 8739
Fax: 82 2 554 8759
Directions

office.korea@biomin.net
South Korea South Korea
Daeho Co. Ltd
3th Fl. Daeho Bldg., #834-22, Bangbae4-Dong,Seocho-Gu
Seoul 137-834
Republic of Korea
Tel.: + 822 596 2001
Fax: + 822 596 2006
Directions

dist1.korea@biomin.net
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
JK Tradelink (Pvt) Ltd
No. 44, Thalawathugoda Road
Pitakotte, Sri Lanka
Tel.: +94 11 2878243
Fax: +94 11 2865300
Directions

dist.srilanka@biomin.net
Taiwan Taiwan
More Wsee Enterprise Pty Ltd
No. 3 Chung Shiao 2 Street
Chia-yi City
Taiwan
Tel.: +886 5 275 6588
Fax: +886 5 278 1687
Directions

dist1.taiwan@biomin.net
Taiwan Taiwan
Pacesetter Enterprise Co. Ltd.
8F-3, No. 93 Chung Cheng 3rd Road
Kaoshiung
Taiwan R.O.C.
Tel.: + 886 7-2910-536
Fax: + 886 7-2729-543
Directions

dist2.taiwan@biomin.net
Taiwan Taiwan
Broad Science Co. Ltd.
No.16, Kejia Rd., Douliu City
Yunlin County 640
Taiwan R.O.C.
Tel.: + 886 5 5511822
Fax: + 886 5 5511833
Directions

dist3.taiwan@biomin.net
Taiwan Taiwan
Biogreen Enterprise Co., Ltd
No. 685 Datong Road
Chiayi 60091
Taiwan R.O.C.
Tel.: +886 5 2851555
Fax: +886 5 2832235
Directions

dist4.taiwan@biomin.net
Thailand Thailand
BIOMIN Thailand Co Ltd
1/913 Paholyothin 60
Lumlukka, Pathumthanee 12130
Thailand
Tel.: +66(0)2 993 7500
Fax: +66(0)2 993-8499
Directions

office.thailand@biomin.net
Vietnam Vietnam
BIOMIN Vietnam Co Ltd
Duong Xa, Gia Lam
Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel.: +84 4 3876 5632
Fax: +84 4 3876 5748
Directions

office.hanoi@biomin.net
Vietnam Vietnam
BIOMIN Vietnam Co Ltd - Binh Duong Branch
No. 06, VSIP II-A, Road 20, Vietnam Singapore Industrial Park II-A,
Tan Uyen District, Binh Duong Province
Vietnam
Tel.: +84 650 222 1288
Fax: +84 650 222 1368
Directions

office.hcmc@biomin.net