Print Version
   Close

URL: http://www.biomin.net/en/about/events/?tx_cookiepolicybar_pi1%5Baction%5D=close&tx_cookiepolicybar_pi1%5Bcontroller%5D=CookieBar&cHash=199d575f76afd19169463c73470893c8

October, 2017

6th International Broiler Nutritionists' Conference
QueenstownNew ZealandQueenstownNew Zealand
16.10.2017 - 20.10.2017
Korean Poultry Veterinarian Symposium
Daejeon, South KoreaDaejeon, South Korea
19.10.2017
Asia Nutrition Forum 2017
Bangladesh - India - Taiwan - China - JapanBangladesh - India - Taiwan - China - Japan
22.10.2017 - 01.11.2017

DRIVING THE ASIAN PROTEIN ECONOMY

stay naturally informed

Here's an overview of the dates / stops:

22-23 October: Dhaka, Bangladesh
24-26 October: Delhi, India
26-28 October: Taipei, Taiwan (International Stop)
30-31 October: Wuxi, China
1 November: Tokyo, Japan

visit anf.biomin.net for more information

Inofood 2017
Santiago, ChileSantiago, Chile
23.10.2017 - 24.10.2017
International Congress "Flour-Bread '17
Opatija, CroatiaOpatija, Croatia
25.10.2017 - 27.10.2017
Early Calf Nutrition Webinar
OnlineOnline
31.10.2017

We are pleased to announce BIOMIN support for the FeedNavigator Early Calf Nutrition Editorial webinar which will take place online on Tuesday, October 31, 2017.

Date: 31 October 2017
Time:

  • 16:30 Central European Time
  • 18:30 Moscow
  • 12:30 Buenos Aires
  • 10:30 Chicago

Recent data has shown the potential of nutrition and management during the first few months of life to influence metabolic programming and, consequently, the future performance of dairy cattle.

 We will get the view of dairy nutrition experts on the various pre-weaning feeding strategies that have come to the fore.

register now

November, 2017

Nordic Poultry Conference
Malmö, SwedenMalmö, Sweden
07.11.2017 - 09.11.2017
RAFA 2017
Prag, Czech RepublicPrag, Czech Republic
07.11.2017 - 10.11.2017

8th International Symposium on Recent Advances in Food Analysis

Opens external link in new windowhttp://www.rafa2017.eu/

Symposium on Gut Health in Production of Food Animals
St. Louis, Missouri, USSt. Louis, Missouri, US
13.11.2017 - 15.11.2017
APSA 2017
Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Australia
19.11.2017 - 22.11.2017

Australasian Pig Science Association

Opens external link in new windowhttps://www.apsa.asn.au/Conference2017

BIOMIN Antibiotic Free Days - SWINE
Getzersdorf - Tulln - Vienna, AustriaGetzersdorf - Tulln - Vienna, Austria
21.11.2017 - 23.11.2017
Poultry India 2017
Hyderabad, IndiaHyderabad, India
22.11.2017 - 24.11.2017



BIOMIN Holding GmbH, Erber Campus 1, 3131 Getzersdorf, Austria
Tel.: +43 2782 803 0, office@biomin.net